Home

Who We Are

 

   
   

Our Retail Store

Come and visit Stoltzfus Feed & Supply's Retail Store!  Remember the tales your grandparents or parents told you about the friendly country store?  At Stoltzfus Feed & Supply we pride ourselves on carrying on that tradition.  We have a sales staff that is here to help you with your selections and to help carry your purchases to your car.

A Little History…

In 1987 Leon Stoltzfus opened a small store to provide better service to his premix and animal feed customers.

In 1990, Leon's son Dean joined the business.  Dean concentrated on developing a retail store that would help his customers care for their companion animals.

In 1992 the business had outgrown its original building and construction began on the current 10,000 square foot store.

In 2007 we celebrated our 20th anniversary.  Leon has retired, and Dean, his wife Teri, and their three children, Elli, Wade, and Cole are the driving force behind our family owned and operated business.

Listening to customers, and helping solve their problems has led to additional services provided by Stoltzfus Feed & Supply.

We have helped people in other countries find and experience the products of South Central Pennsylvania by founding an export business.  Stoltzfus Feed & Supply's export division now exports a variety of "home grown" products to other countries each year.

To help our neighbors in the Gap, PA area, we also offer storage facilities through Gap Self Storage.  Gap Self Storage, a division of Stoltzfus Feed & Supply, offers computerized gate access, climate controlled units, and both interior and exterior storage space in a secure environment at two convenient locations.

As we move into the future, it is the goal of Stoltzfus Feed & Supply to continue to service the needs of our customers through quality products and services at a fair price.

The staff at Stoltzfus Feed & Supply is always ready to help you.  To reach an individual, just call 717-442-8280 and ask for the extension listed next to their name.  You can also E-mail them by clicking on their link below. 

Our Staff

Dean Stoltzfus
President & CEO
dean@stoltzfusfeed.com

Teri Stoltzfus
Administrator
teri@stoltzfusfeed.com
 

 

Jeff Blevins
Director of Finance and Operations
jeffb@stoltzfusfeed.com

 

Wilson Good
Distribution & Logistics Manager
wilsong@stoltzfusfeed.com

 
 
David Medin​a
Retail Sales Manager
 
 

Carla Griffith
Senior Accountant
carlag@stoltzfusfeed.com

 

 Ryan Fry
Export Manager
 

 

Eric Bruner
Logistics Coordinator

 

Amanda Russell
Delivery & Invoicing Specialist
amandar@stoltzfusfeed.com
orders@stoltzfusfeed.com

Robert Croteau
Equine Sales Manager
robertc@stoltzfusfeed.com

Rick Amour
Wholesale Sales Manager
Commercial Swine Sales

ricka@stoltzfusfeed.com

 

Mary Trego
Executive Assistant
maryt@stoltzfusfeed.com

Daphne Berwanger
Accounting
daphneb@stoltzfusfeed.com

Karen Hoffmeier
Marketing Coordinator
karenh@stoltzfusfeed.com

  Beatrice Sweitzer
Purchasing Coordinator
beatrices@stoltzfusfeed.com

 

Shawna Simmons
Customer Service
shawnas@stoltzfusfeed.com
orders@stoltzfusfeed.com

 

Jessica McGinnis
Retail Sales
jessicam@stoltzfusfeed.com

 

Bob Shaffer
Reatil Sales
bobs@stoltzfusfeed.com

 
Tom Hamilton
​Retail Sales
 
Jennifer Helm
Retail Sales

 

 

Bill Epler
Facility Maintenance
bille@stoltzfusfeed.com

 

Jon Gouge
Driver

 

Dave Marsh
Driver

 
Gene Shupe
Driver

 

 

Gap Self Storage Staff

 

Tina Hall
Facility Manager                            
tinah@gapstorage.com

Melinda May
Retail Sales Associate
melindam@gapstorage.com

  Michelle Lofgren
michellel@gapstorage.com
  Dori Waters
doriw@gapstorage.com
  Chris Davis
chrisd@gapstorage.com

                            

Jackie Hamilton
jackieh@gapstorage.com

 

 

   
   
   
 

 

 

Stoltzfus Feed & Supply Hours
Join Our Mailing list


Monthly Specials
  • Stove Pellets
    • Sold by the ton
  • Stoltzfus Feed & Supply Hats
    • Adjustable hat
    • Show your Stoltzfus Pride!
  • Stoltzfus Brand Feeds

    Stoltzfus Equine Feeds:
    • Senior Sweet
    • Performance Sweet
    • Equi-Fiber Texturized
    • Performance Pellet
    • Sweet

  • Stoltzfus Brand Feeds

    Stoltzfus Poultry & Livestock Feeds:
    • Layer Crumbles
    • Layer Pellets
    • Goat Texturized

  • Check it out!
  • Ice Melt
    • Ice Melt & Salt Available
Connect With Us On Facebook
Choose
A
Category
Equine & Supply
Garden & Supply
Pet & Supply
Export & Supply
Gap Self Storage