Home

Who We Are

Our Retail Store

Come and visit Stoltzfus Feed & Supply's Retail Store!  Remember the tales your grandparents or parents told you about the friendly country store?  At Stoltzfus Feed & Supply we pride ourselves on carrying on that tradition.  We have a sales staff that is here to help you with your selections and to help carry your purchases to your car.

A Little History…

In 1987 Leon Stoltzfus opened a small store to provide better service to his premix and animal feed customers.

In 1990, Leon's son Dean joined the business.  Dean concentrated on developing a retail store that would help his customers care for their companion animals.

In 1992 the business had outgrown its original building and construction began on the current 10,000 square foot store.

In 2007 we celebrated our 20th anniversary.  Leon has retired, and Dean, his wife Teri, and their three children, Elli, Wade, and Cole are the driving force behind our family owned and operated business.

Listening to customers, and helping solve their problems has led to additional services provided by Stoltzfus Feed & Supply.

We have helped people in other countries find and experience the products of South Central Pennsylvania by founding an export business.  Stoltzfus Feed & Supply's export division now exports a variety of "home grown" products to other countries each year.

To help our neighbors in the Gap, PA area, we also offer storage facilities through Gap Self Storage.  Gap Self Storage, a division of Stoltzfus Feed & Supply, offers computerized gate access, climate controlled units, and both interior and exterior storage space in a secure environment at two convenient locations.

As we move into the future, it is the goal of Stoltzfus Feed & Supply to continue to service the needs of our customers through quality products and services at a fair price.

The staff at Stoltzfus Feed & Supply is always ready to help you.  To reach an individual, just call 717-442-8280 and ask for the extension listed next to their name.  You can also E-mail them by clicking on their link below. 

Our Staff

Dean Stoltzfus
President & CEO
ext 106
dean@stoltzfusfeed.com

Teri Stoltzfus
Administrator
ext 101
teri@stoltzfusfeed.com
 

Rick Amour
Wholesale Sales Manager
ext 507
ricka@stoltzfusfeed.com

Abe Fisher
Commercial Swine Sales

Jim Hart
Sales Specialist
ext 110
jimh@stoltzfusfeed.com

Rachel Hess
rachelh@stoltzfusfeed.com

Karen Hoffmeier
Marketing Coordinator
ext 111
karenh@stoltzfusfeed.com

Daphne Berwanger
Accounting
ext 104
daphneb@stoltzfusfeed.com

Tom Jones
Sales
ext 503

Robert Croteau
Equine Sales Manager
ext 508
robertc@stoltzfusfeed.com

Amanda Russell
Delivery & Invoicing Specialist
ext 108
amandar@stoltzfusfeed.com
  Bob Shaffer
Retail Store Manager
ext 128
bobs@stoltzfusfeed.com
  Carla Griffith
Senior Accountant
ext 103
carlag@stoltzfusfeed.com
  Mitchell Mull
Warehouse Supervisor
ext 114
mitchm@stoltzfusfeed.com
  Jeff Blevins
Director of Finance and Operations
ext 124
jeffb@stoltzfusfeed.com
  Shawna Simmons
Customer Service
ext 107
shawnas@stoltzfusfeed.com
  Steve Simmers
Trucking & Logistics Supervisor
ext 118
steves@stoltzfusfeed.com
  Jessica McGinnis
Retail & Garden Center Sales
jessicam@stoltzfusfeed.com
  Chris Boulden
Dog Guard Underground Fencing
ext 504
  Mary Trego
Executive Assistant
ext 125
maryt@stoltzfusfeed.com
  Beatrice Sweitzer
Purchasing Coordinator
ext 112
beatrices@stoltzfusfeed.com
  Bill Epler
Facility Maintenance
bille@stoltzfusfeed.com

 

Gap Self Storage Staff

Tina Hall
Facility Manager                            
ext 102
tinah@gapstorage.com

Melinda May
Retail Sales Associate
ext 500
melindam@gapstorage.com

  Michelle Lofgren
michellel@gapstorage.com
  Nancy Epler
nancye@gapstorage.com
  Dori Waters
doriw@gapstorage.com

 

Stoltzfus Feed & Supply Hours
Join Our Mailing list


Monthly Specials
  • Stove Pellets
    • Sold by the ton
  • Stoltzfus Feed & Supply Hats
    • Adjustable hat
    • Show your Stoltzfus Pride!
  • Stoltzfus Brand Feeds

    Stoltzfus Equine Feeds:
    • Senior Sweet
    • Performance Sweet
    • Equi-Fiber Texturized
    • Performance Pellet
    • Sweet

  • Stoltzfus Brand Feeds

    Stoltzfus Poultry & Livestock Feeds:
    • Layer Crumbles
    • Layer Pellets
    • Goat Texturized

  • Check it out!
  • Ice Melt
    • Ice Melt & Salt Available
Connect With Us On Facebook
Choose
A
Category
Equine & Supply
Garden & Supply
Pet & Supply
Export & Supply
Gap Self Storage